2018 Season Schedule

 

The Bellingham Slam's 2018 season schedule is listed below. You may also select a schedule from a previous season from the list on the right.





2018 Seattle Pro-Am Schedule


Saturday, July 7 vs. Vancouver S.B. Battle L, 100-97
Sunday, July 8 vs. Kitsap Admirals W, 123-119 (2OT)
Sunday, July 15 vs. The Unit W, 87-65
Saturday, July 28 vs. Ball Is Life 1:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 29 vs. Cityside Hoops 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 11 vs. Team Adidas 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 12 vs. Tacoma Thunder 12:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 18 vs. Worldwide S.M. 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 19 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Time T.B.A.
Saturday, August 25 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
Semi-finals
Time T.B.A.
Sunday, August 26 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
Championship Game
Time T.B.A.

All Seattle Pro-Am games are played at Royal Brougham Pavilion on the campus of Seattle Pacific University.

Click here for a map of parking lots on the Seattle Pacific University campus.
Parking is free on SPU's campus on weekends.

CONNECT WITH US
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook

Get in the Game

NEWSLETTER

Keep up-to-date with the Slam by signing up for our e-mail newsletter    More

DANCE TEAM

Learn more about the Bellingham Slam Dance Team    More

TEAM ROSTER

Find out more about the players on the Slam roster    More