2017 Season Schedule

 

The Bellingham Slam's 2017 season schedule is listed below. You may also select a schedule from a previous season from the list on the right.




2017 Exhibition Schedule


Saturday, May 20 vs. WWU Alumni (Exhibition)
at WWU Wade King Center
L, 130-125



2017 Seattle Pro-Am Schedule


Saturday, July 1 vs. Vancouver B.C. Battle W, 115-111
Saturday, July 8 vs. Kitsap Admirals W, 110-89
Sunday, July 9 vs. Team N.F.A. W, 131-102
Saturday, July 15 vs. The Unit L, 107-105
Sunday, July 16 vs. Ball Is Life W, 104-86
Saturday, July 29 vs. Tacoma Thunder 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 30 vs. Team Adidas 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 vs. Worldwide S.M. 12:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 13 Tie-Breaker Game (If necessary) Game Time T.B.A.
Saturday, August 19 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
(First Round)
Game Time T.B.A.
Sunday, August 20 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
(Second Round)
Game Time T.B.A.
Saturday, August 26 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
(Semi-Finals)
Game Time T.B.A.
Sunday, August 27 Seattle Pro-Am Playoffs
(Championship Game)
Game Time T.B.A.
-->

All Seattle Pro-Am games are played at Royal Brougham Pavilion on the campus of Seattle Pacific University.

Click here for a map of parking lots on the Seattle Pacific University campus.

CONNECT WITH US
Follow us on Twitter
Like us on Facebook

Get in the Game

NEWSLETTER

Keep up-to-date with the Slam by signing up for our e-mail newsletter    More

DANCE TEAM

Learn more about the Bellingham Slam Dance Team    More

TEAM ROSTER

Find out more about the players on the Slam roster    More